bulookix.blogg.se

Awesome mate translate spanish
Awesome mate translate spanish











What can they expect from you and McLaren? They’re going to be cheering you on, many of them. Q: Record crowd coming this weekend, 140,000 people coming on Sunday. And definitely some learning and getting rid of some of the rust still.

awesome mate translate spanish

But yeah, I think on the first lap I probably could have done a few things differently and maybe kept myself out of trouble a bit better, but I think the rest of the race, it's nice to get a race distance under my belt at least. Sunday, obviously nice to see the end, at least. I think I didn't really change that much from Bahrain, but the results in Qualifying were much different, obviously getting to Q3 this time. OP: I think qualifying especially gave me a lot of confidence in the way that we're working is the right way. What were the biggest lessons you learned in Jeddah? You made it into Q3 and completed your first race distance in Saudi a couple of weeks ago. But yeah, it’s pretty special to have someone holding my flag this time but hopefully I have better luck. I was a grid-kid, actually for Dany Kvyat, so I was holding Dany Kvyat’s flag, and he broke down on the lap-to-grid, so I never actually got to see him. OP: Yeah, I was here last year as a reserve driver, and I was here, I think, 2015. Q: And have you been to Albert Park before, for the race?

awesome mate translate spanish

So yeah, nice to get out on a racetrack in Oz. So, the last time I raced in Australia, I was still in go-karts.

awesome mate translate spanish

Q: And is it true that this is your first car race in Australia? I played Aussie Rules footy and cricket on some of the ovals that are now the paddock, so yeah, very special to be at home this weekend. To race in my home country and also, like you said, hometown as well. Oscar PIASTRI: Yeah, very, very special, obviously. And I mean that in the truest sense, because you grew up just 15 minutes from where we're sitting now. Q: I think we should start with the hometown hero, Oscar Piastri.

AWESOME MATE TRANSLATE SPANISH DRIVER

DRIVER GROUP 1 – Charles LECLERC (Ferrari), Oscar PIASTRI (McLaren), Zhou GUANYU (Alfa Romeo), Fernando ALONSO (Aston Martin), Max VERSTAPPEN (Red Bull)











Awesome mate translate spanish